Department Directory

Animal Control

Kim Tuff, Animal Control Officer
Office: 250.427.9663
Cell:  250.427.6460
Fax: 250.427.5252
bylaw@kimberley.ca

Aquatic Centre

Reception
250.427.9678
Fax: 250.427.2984
KACInfo@kimberley.ca

Building Inspection

Andy Christie, Building Inspector
250.427.9655
Fax: 250.427.5252
building.inspector@kimberley.ca

Bylaw Enforcement

Kim Tuff, Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Office: 250.427.9663
Cell: 250.427.6460
Fax: 250.427.5252
Bylaw@kimberley.ca

Corporate Administration

Scott Sommerville, Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
250.427.9668
Fax: 250.427.5252
SSommerville@kimberley.ca

Dawn Attorp, Corporate Officer (CO)
250.427.9659
Fax: 250.427.5252
DAttorp@kimberley.ca 

Nicole Thurman, Executive Assistant
250.427.9658
Fax: 250.427.5252
NThurman@kimberley.ca

Economic Development

Kevin Wilson, Economic Development Officer
250.427.9666
Fax: 250.427.5252
KWilson@kimberley.ca

Finance & Support Services

Jim Hendricks, Chief Financial Officer
250.427.9650
Fax: 250.427.5252
JHendricks@kimberley.ca

Krista Waite, Deputy Chief Financial Officer
250.427.9657
Fax: 250.427.5252
KWaite@kimberley.ca

Fire Services

Emergency
911

Al Collinson, Fire Chief
250.427.4114
Fax: 250.427.5252
ACollinson@kimberley.ca

Rick Prasad, Assistant Fire Chief
250.427.4114
Fax: 250.427.5252
RPrasad@kimberley.ca

John Adolphe, Assistant Fire Chief
250.427.4114
Fax: 250.427.5252
JAdolphe@kimberley.ca

Human Resources

Deborah Loewen, Manager, Human Resources
250.427.9656
Fax: 250.427.9687
HR@kimberley.ca

Kimberley Conference & Athlete Training Centre

Grant Sharam, Manager
250.427.6272
Fax: 250.427.4180
Manager@MeetKimberley.ca

Mayor & Council

Don McCormick, Mayor 
250.427.5311
Cell: 250.432.5460
Fax: 250.427.5252
mayor@kimberley.ca

Kent Goodwin, Councillor
250.427.5311
Home: 250.427.5404
Fax: 250.427.5252
kgoodwin@kimberley.ca

Albert Hoglund, Councillor
250.427.5311
Fax: 250.427.5252
ahoglund@kimberley.ca

Nigel Kitto, Councillor
250.427.5311
Fax: 250.427.5252
nkitto@kimberley.ca

Bev Middlebrook, Councillor
250.427.5311
Fax: 250.427.5252
bmiddlebrook@kimberley.ca

Darryl Oakley, Councillor
250.427.5311
Cell: 250.427.8907
Fax: 250.427.5252
doakley@kimberley.ca

Sandra Roberts, Councillor
250.427.5311
Cell: 250.432.8035
Fax: 250.427.5252
sroberts@kimberley.ca

 

Operations Department

General Inquiries
250.427.9660
Fax: 250.427.5252
Operations@kimberley.ca

Mike Fox, Director Operations 
250.427.9667
Fax: 250.427.5252
MFox@kimberley.ca

Parks, Recreation & Facilities

General Inquiries
250.427.9660
Fax: 250.427.5252
Operations@kimberley.ca

 

Planning Services

General Inquiries
250.427.5311
Fax: 250.427.5252
Planning@kimberley.ca

Troy Pollock, Manager, Planning Services
250.427.9664
Fax: 250.427.5252
TPollock@kimberley.ca

Christopher Jones, Planner
250.427.9665
Fax: 250.427.5252
CJones@kimberley.ca

 

Police Services

Emergency
911

RCMP Kimberley Detatchment
General Inquiries

250.427.4811
KimberleyRCMP@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Please be advised that this email address is for information only. If you would like to make a report please call using the emergency or non emergency numbers above, as appropriate.

Search & Rescue Services

Emergency
911

Manager
250.427.5998
Fax: 250.427.5252
Info@KimberleySAR.ca