Staff Directory

A - C

Adolphe, John
Assistant Fire Chief
Fire Services
250.427.4114
Fax: 250.427.3631
JAdolphe@kimberley.ca

Beriault, Kelly
Manager - Roads
Operations Department
250.427.9682
Fax: 250.427.5252
KBeriault@kimberley.ca

Collinson, Al 
Fire Chief
Fire Services
250.427.4114
Fax: 250.427.3631
ACollinson@kimberley.ca

D - F

Fox, Mike
Director of Operations
Operations Department
250.427.9660
Fax: 250.427.5252
MFox@kimberley.ca

 

G - I

General Inquiries - Operations Services
Operations
250.427.9660
Fax: 250.427.5252
Operations@kimberley.ca

General Inquiries - Planning Services
Planning Services 
250.427.5311
Fax: 250.427.5252
Planning@kimberley.ca

Goodwin, Kent 
Councillor
Mayor & Council
250.427.5311
Home: 250.427.57404
Fax: 250.427.5252
KGoodwin@kimberley.ca

Hendricks, Jim
Chief Financial Officer
Finance & Support Services
250.427.9650
Fax: 250.427.5252
JHendricks@kimberley.ca

Hoglund, Albert 
Councillor
Mayor & Council
250.427.5311
Fax: 250.427.5252
AHoglund@kimberley.ca

J - L

Jones, Christopher
Planner
Planning Services 
250.427.9665
Fax: 250.427.5252
CJones@kimberley.ca

Kitto, Nigel 
Councillor
Mayor & Council
250.427.5311
Fax: 250.427.5252
NKitto@kimberley.ca

Loewen, Deborah
Manager
Human Resources
250-427-9656
Fax: 250.427-9687
HR@kimberley.ca

M - O

McCormick, Don 
Mayor
Mayor & Council
250.427.9662
Cell: 250.432.5460
Fax: 250.427.5252
Mayor@kimberley.ca

Middlebrook, Bev 
Councillor
Mayor & Council
250.427.5311
Fax: 250.427.5252
BMiddlebrook@kimberley.ca

Mihalicz, Wayne
Manager - Parks and Facilities
Operations Department 
250.427.9671
Fax: 250.427.5252
WMihalicz@kimberley.ca

Mummery, Chris
Manager - Utilities
Operations Department 
250.427.9674
Fax: 250.427.5252
CMummery@kimberley.ca

Oakley, Darryl 
Councillor
Mayor & Council
250.427.5311
Cell: 250.427.8907
Fax: 250.427.5252
DOakley@kimberley.ca

P - R

Pollock, Troy
Manager, Planning Services
Planning Services 
250.427.9664
Fax: 250.427.5252
TPollock@kimberley.ca

Prasad, Rick 
Assistant Fire Chief
Fire Services
250.427.4114
Fax: 250.427.3631
RPrasad@kimberley.ca

RCMP 
General Inquiries
RCMP Kimberley Detatchment
250.427.4811
KimberleyRCMP@rcmp-grc.gc.ca

Please be advised that this email address is for information only. If you would like to make a report please call using the emergency or non emergency numbers above, as appropriate.

Roberts, Sandra
Councillor
Mayor & Council
250.427.5311
Cell: 250.427.8907
Fax: 250.427.5252
SRoberts@kimberley.ca

S - U

Search & Rescue
Seach & Rescue Manager
Search & Rescue Services
250.427.5998
Fax: 250.427.5252
Info@KimberleySAR.ca

Sharam, Grant
Manager
Kimberley Conference & Athlete Training Centre 
250.427.6272
Fax: 250.427.4180
Manager@MeetKimberley.ca

Sommerville, Scott
Chief Administrative Officer (CAO)
Corporate Administration
250.427.9668
Fax: 250.427.5252
SSommerville@kimberley.ca

Thurman, Nicole
Executive Assistant
Corporate Administration
250.427.9658
Fax: 250.427.5252
NThurman@kimberley.ca

Tuff, Kim
Animal Control Officer/Bylaw Enforcement Officer
Bylaw Enforcement
250.427.6460
Fax: 250.427.5252
Bylaw@kimberley.ca

 

 

V - Z

Waite, Krista
Deputy Chief Financial Officer
Finance & Support Services
250.427.9657
Fax: 250.427.5252
KWaite@kimberley.ca

Wilson, Kevin
Economic Development Officer
Economic Development 
250.427.9666
Fax: 250.427.5252
KWilson@kimberley.ca